Skip to content
October 28, 2007 / Amy Bradney-George

Super Saturday

What a day. Never has that short, but to-the-point sentence been so apt for me. I’m very tired right now, but I wanted to quickly write something up before I turn in for the day.

Rehearsals were a bit of a waste of time for me. I could only go for two hours, and because one of the cast members I work quite closely with wasn’t there until 10 minutes before I had to leave, the rest of the time was just chatting and watching other scenes. It’s not that I mind doing that, but I did let them know over a week in advance that I would have to leave early. Oh well.

The plays were good. I’ll talk more about them tomorrow when I’m not falling asleep at my computer. And the company was excellent, we had a lot of fun.

I have study, food shopping and other stuff to do tomorrow, so I’ll have to sacrifice catching up on all my lost sleep until tomorrow night/Monday morning when I might get to bed earlier/sleep in. But I’m feeling pretty good anyway.

Leave a Reply

