Skip to content
October 23, 2007 / Amy Bradney-George

Tuesday

Who would have known walking around with a stocking on your head could be so much fun? Well, I certainly didn’t until we had our group dress rehearsal today. Not only did it bring about stomach-cramping laughter, but also some great photos (which I might even try and post tomorrow after the performance).

I’m looking forward to tomorrow, but I’m also feeling exhausted already. And the idea of three more non-stop study days is not very appealing. But, I shall persevere!

At the moment I should get back to fixing up this video for tomorrow. Most of my group thought it was “perfect” (to quote one girl), but I noticed a few sections which were edited badly. So, onward with the video.

More tomorrow (if I don’t feel swamped that is).

Leave a Reply

